Skip to main content


Mikael Melander took the time out of his busy Baime production schedule to co-host the show – a super 2 hour session filled to the brim with shenanigans and awesome new music! Stream the podcast here:



The show is also available on iTunes HERE


HVOB – Panama [PIAS] Tunnelvisions – Imaja’s Drum (Innellea’s Cosmic Consciousness Remix) [Atomnation] Tal Fussman – Koresh [Inner Symphony] Yubic – Xenon [TAU] Oliver Osborne – Soldiers Of The Dawn (Amine K Remix) [Soul De Anima] Fran Bortolossi & Caio Busetti – Un Pasito [Be An Ape] Death On The Balcony – Altered Perception [Seven Villas] La Fleur – Aphelion [Power Plant Records] TRACK OF THE WEEK:
Prismode, Solvane – Alesis [Stil Vor Talent] Baime – Kontenance [SINCOPAT] Thodoris Triantafillou – Scorn (Night Talk Remix) [Atlant] Murat Uncuoglu – Lontano Da Casa [Multinotes] Innellea – The Things We’ve Accomplished Together [??] EdOne – 17 [SELADOR] Baime – Anton [Sweet Musique] DeMajor, Lizwi – Traveller (Kususa & QueTornik Official Remix) [Surreal Sounds Music] Raxon – The Ancient [Kompakt Extra] Matador & ARTBAT – Apollo 11 [RUKUS] Clawz SG & Nick Devon – Syndicate (Township Rebellion Remix) [Steyoyoke] Wehbba, DJ Deeon – We Have Bass [Drumcode] BOg – Brutus [Atlant]

Leave a Reply