cphdeep | CPH DEEP Radioshow – Warmup for LIVE event w/ host Ian Bang
CPH DEEP was born in Copenhagen Denmark 2012. The music- and eventcollective have a clear mision! “To throw elaborate parties, share news from the electronic music scene, and enlighten people on what’s going on in the electronic music circuit”
CPH Deep, Heartbeats, Homepage, House, Clubbing, Deep House, DJ, DJS, Azpecialguest, Kipp, Electronic Music, Underground, James Moor, CPH, DK, Electronic, Events, IG60, Kødbyen, Acid, Tech, Deep, Techno, KB18, Baime, Kompakt, Music, Blog, Nightlife, Party, Tech House, Culture Box, Copenhagen, Denmark, Nightclub, Podcast, Ian Bang, TMYL, Ved Siden Af, Kulturnaut
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-2909,single-format-standard,qode-music-1.0.2,qode-news-1.0.4,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,paspartu_enabled,paspartu_on_bottom_fixed,qode_grid_1300,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-16.7,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.7.0,vc_responsive

CPH DEEP Radioshow – Warmup for LIVE event w/ host Ian Bang

Photo by Flemming Bo Jensen

As all of the crew was busy with building up the CPH DEEP Live event with Einmusik & Jonas Saalbach B2B, our steady host Ian Bang took to the studio to prepare a super dope 2 hour prerecorded radioshow, filled with super cool new electronic tunes!

The show is also available on iTunes HERE

And on Spotify HERE.


Mood Dusty & Chronical Deep – Dirt Box [Things We Make]
Sebastien Leger – Kanga [ALL DAY I DREAM]
Colyn – Gravity [Afterlife]
Adriatique – Craft [Siamese]
Anturage, Alexey Union – Awakening [Lost On You]
Marco Resmann – Hologram [Tenampa Recordings]
Kelvin Lucas – No Time For Caution [Lost On You]
ANNA & Kittin – Forever Ravers (ANNA’s Raving In Space Mix) [Kompakt Extra]
CJ Bolland & The Advent – Camargue 2019 (Enrico Sangiuliano Remix) [Drumcode]
Jonas Saalbach – Intangible [Einmusika Recordings]
Einmusik – Pheasant [Einmusika Recordings]
Heavyhandz – Windforms [Deeper Shades Recordings]
Lokkhi Terra meets Dele Sosimi – Cubafro (Armonica Remix) [MoBlack Records]
Florian Kruse, Raphael Hofman – Soulmates [Katermukke]
Kadosh – Better Days [Watergate Records]
Baime – Majka [Watergate Records]
Ivory (IT) – El Dorado (Baime Remix) [Nebula Sounds]
Stil & Bense, Ally – One in a Million (Lunar Plane Remix) [Jeahmon!]
Sezer Uysal – Apastron [ELEVATE]
Christian Nielsen – Access [SINCOPAT]
Matador – Connected [Cyclone Series]
HearThuG – What Happened To Me [Are You Alien]