Skip to main content

Jens and Ian hosted the show with great tunes as always – plus they had the mighty Oliver Koletzki join them in the studio for a chat, and a small guest set!

Listen to the show HERE.

25 Places – Bleak Moments [Dirt Crew] Pauke Schaumburg, Lesemann – Future [Dantze] Florian Kruse, Rafael Hofman – Broken Flowers [Katermukke] Aether (DE) – Raven [Afterlife] Marc Romboy, Stephan Bodzin – Kerberos (André Hommen Remix) [Systematic Recordings] TRACK OF THE WEEK:
Mathame – Fade Into You [Afterlife Records]
Kotelett & Zadak – Roadhouse (Whitesquare Remix) [Exploited Ghetto]
Konvex & The Shadow – Shining Like Haloes (Stimming remix) [AZZUR]
Acumen, Forrest, Mattia Pompeo – Prés De La Mer [Time Has Changed Records]
Innellea – Anailuj [TAU] Evren Ulusoy – The Encounter (Sous Sol Remix) [What Happens] David Mayer – The Call [Ouie] Red Axes, Yakomin – Abidjan [K7 Records] Canu, Nu, Alejandro Castelli – Mariposa (DAVI Remix) [Bar 25 Music] Jose M., Tacoman, Cuartero – El Limon [Bla Bla] OLD GOLD:
Oliver Klein, Martin Eyerer – Babylon [Kling Klong] David Mayer – Movement (Moscoman Remix Vinyl Edit) [Connected] Rocko Garoni – Tragedy [Second State]


Leave a Reply