Skip to main content

CPH DEEP founder Kipp joined steady host Ian Bang in the studio for a super selection of deep cuts, and a rundown of what’s to come for the rest of the year on CPH DEEP events!

Listen to the show HERE.

Pauke Schaumburg, Lesemann – The Only [Dantze] Pulaski, Taleman – Entrance [Delysid] Rodrigo Gallardo, Fernando Milagros – El Abuelo (Los Suruba & Marcelo Burlon Remix) [NAZCA] HearThuG – I Wanna Get Q-Tipped [MFR RED] Freedo Mosho – Dub Liners (Deep Mix) [Electronic Groove Records] Andre Lodemann – Emptiness [Best Works Recordings] Miguel Migs, Lisa Shaw – This Melody (Keep Pushin Dub) [Salted Music] Studioheist – Han Solo [Suol] Betoko, Haze-M – Raver Ever [Zehn Records] Fat Sushi – Serenity [Fat Wax] Kosme, Konstantin Sibold – Cyclone [Afterlife] ALNA – Drift [Census Sound Recordings] TRACK OF THE WEEK:
Marcus Worgull – Love Song [Innervisions] Midas 104 – Umweg [Katermukke] Terranova – Licht Aus (Fetisch Dub) [Musica Cavernicola] OLD GOLD:
Size 9 – I’m Ready [Ovum Recordings] Jimpster – Simmering Down [Freerange Records]

Leave a Reply